Contact v1

Contact us TODAY

View our Addresses
Contact Us

Headquarters

New Brunswick

Address:
Marijuana For Trauma Inc.
255 Restigouche Road, Unit 1
Oromocto, New Brunswick
E2V 2H1

Phone: 1-855-MFT-0420.
Email: info@mftgroup.ca

MFT New Brunswick

Address:
Marijuana For Trauma Inc.
255 Restigouche Road, Unit 1
Oromocto, New Brunswick
E2V 2H1

Phone: 1-855-MFT-0420
Email: info@mftgroup.ca

MFT New Brunswick Moncton

Address:
71 Loftus St, Unit E
Moncton,
NB E1E 2N1

Phone: 1-506-859-0420
Email: kathy.gaudet@mftgroup.ca

MFT
Sydney

Address:
320 Kings Rd.
Sydney,
Nova Scotia
B1S 1A8

Phone: 1-902-270-6370
Email: info.cb@mftgroup.ca

MFT Newfoundland

Address:
1 Sunrise Ave.,
Mount Pearl,
Newfoundland
A1N 1B6

Phone: 1-709-738-1954
Email: info.nl@mftgroup.ca

MFT
PEI

Address:
293 Allen Street
Charlottetown, PE
C1A 2W1

Phone: 1-902-894-1421
Email: pei@mftgroup.ca

MFT Quebec St-Jean-Sur-Richelieu

Address:
409 Boulevard Saint-Luc
Saint-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QC
J2W 2A3

Phone: 514-357-4048
Email: quebec@mftgroup.ca

MFT Ontario Kingston

Address:
496 Discovery Ave Unit 9
Kingston, Ontario
K7K 7E9

Phone: 1-613-484-1064
Email: kingston@mftgroup.ca

MFT Ontario Markham

Address:
*Please refer to the MFT Trenton location, as the Markham location is no longer available. Sorry for any inconvenience.

MFT Ontario Ottawa

Address:
2505 Don Reid Dr. Unit 1
Ottawa,
Ontario

Phone: 1 613-738-1220
Email: ottawa@mftgroup.ca

MFT Ontario Petawawa

Address:
1024 Victoria Street.
Petawawa, Ontario
K8H 2B4

Phone: 1-613-687-1010
Email: petawawa@mftgroup.ca

MFT Ontario Pickering

Address:
*Please refer to the MFT Trenton location, as the Pickering location is no longer available. Sorry for any inconvenience.

MFT
Strathroy

Address:
40 Metcalfe St W
Strathroy, ON
N7G 1M6

Phone: 1-519-245-0063
Email: strathroy@mftgroup.ca

MFT Ontario Trenton

Address:
255 Glen Miller Road
Unit 12-13 Trenton, Ontario
K8V5P8

Phone: 1-613-965-6780
Email: trenton@mftgroup.ca

MFT
Manitoba

Address:
140-200 Alpine Way
Headingley, MB
R4H 1C8

Phone: 1-204-832-5212
Email: winnipeg@mftgroup.ca

MFT
Alberta

Address:
9505 63 Ave, NW
Edmonton, AB
T6E 0G2

Phone: 1-587-521-6409
Email: alberta@mftgroup.ca

Contact Us For More Information

If you are a NEW client, please complete our registration form here.

If you are ALREADY a client, contact us by filling out the form beside this text and one of our friendly, knowledgeable staff will get back to you shortly via your preferred method of contact.

Name:

Email:

Please indicate if you are a Veteran of the Canadian Forces:
 YES, I am a Veteran of the Canadian Forces.
 NO, I am not a Veteran of the Canadian Forces.

Province:

Message: