Canada’s Licensed Producers

Canada's Licensed Producers

We have assembled a list of Canada’s Licensed Producer’s that have received their license to cultivate & sell, or in other words, you as a patient can purchase from. This list contains the customer service phone numbers and emails of each and will be updated as Licensed Producers receive both their cultivation and sale licenses. If you would like to switch to another LP, please let us know at your next appointment, or if you have any other questions please email info@mftgroup.ca and talk to one of our Customer Service Representatives.

If you are new to medical cannabis and are unsure of how to consume the medicine or are faced with the situation of which strains to choose for your diagnosis, we have a team of Cannabinoid Therapy Educators that are ready to help you.

Register here: MFT Registration

 

Licensed Producer PR Website Email Phone
ABcann Medicinals ON www.abcann.ca info@abcann.ca 1-855-322-2266
Aphria ON www.aphria.ca info@aphria.com 1-844-427-4742
Aurora AB www.auroramj.com clientcare@auroramj.com 1-844-928-7672
Broken Coast Cannabis BC www.brokencoast.ca info@brokencoast.ca 1-888-486-7579
Canada’s Island Garden PEI www.canadasislandgarden.com info@canadasislandgarden.com 1-844-470-5500
Canna Farms BC www.cannafarms.ca info@cannafarms.ca 1-855-882-0988
CannTrust ON www.canntrust.ca customerservice@canntrust.ca 1-855-794-2266
Delta 9 Bio-Tech MB www.delta9.ca info@delta9.ca 1-855-245-1259
Emblem Cannabis ON www.emblemcannabis.com welcome@emblemcannabis.com 1-844-546-3633
Emerald Health Botanicals BC www.emerald.care clients@emerald.care 1-800-757-3536
Green Relief ON www.greenrelief.ca clientcare@greenrelief.ca 1-855-841-2009
Hydropothecary QC www.thehydropothecary.com info@thehydropothecary.com 1-844-406-1852
Maricann ON www.maricann.com clients@maricann.ca 1-844-627-4226
MedReleaf ON www.medreleaf.com askus@medreleaf.com 1-855-473-5323
Original BC BC www.inthezoneproduce.com info@inthezoneproduce.com 1-800-420-1707
OrganiGram NB www.organigram.ca info@organigram.ca 1-855-961-9420
Peace Naturals Project ON www.peacenaturals.com clientcare@peacenaturals.com 1-888-647-3223
RedeCan Pharm ON www.redecan.ca info@redecan.ca 1-844-892-6788
THC Biomed BC www.thcbiomed.com info@thcbiomed.com 1-844-842-6337
The Green Organic Dutchman ON www.tgod.ca info@tgod.ca 1-905-304-4201
Tilray BC www.tilray.ca tilray@tilray.ca 1-844-845-7291
Tweed ON www.tweedmainstreet.com hi@tweedmainstreet.com 1-855-558-9333
United Greeneries BC www.unitedgreeneries.ca info@unitedgreeneries.ca 1-250-597-0055
WeedMD ON www.weedmd.com orders@weedmd.com 1-844-933-3636
Whistler Medical Marijuana BC www.whistlermedicalmarijuana.com info@wmmc.ca 1-604-962-3440
CanniMed SK www.cannimed.ca info@cannimed.com 1-855-787-1577

 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *